#HipHop from sharebreakingknowledge

Don’t worry!! Smile with me,let’s smile together… walk hand in hand
You’re not a street-kid to me,you’re someone special
You have a name…
What’s your name?
Don’t be shy
I know why you live in the street
I know why the street is your classroom
Floods,drought,poverty and neglet made you live in the street
Don’t worry no more cause am here to share all i got
Here to support you,here to be with you,here to call you by name
No more hunger, fear, lack of shelter, sleeping in cardboard boxes
And no more heartbreaks and heartaches
I am here to be with you and walk with you!! You’re special to me.. WE WANT TO CHANGE YOUR LIVING STYLE!! No More Pain!!
#breaking #bboy #hiphophead #hiphopculture #b #peace #love #kids #bgirls #bgirl #bboys #bboysandbgirls #hiphop #live #living #b #breakfast #breakdance #breakdancing #breaktime #bboying #SBK #lovehiphop #help #street #support
via sharebreakingknowledge

KonQuest

Leave a comment